Results


Monday, May 23, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Ayer/Shirley 2 2 Game Summary
Babe Ruth 2 9  
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Fitchburg Yankees 0 Game Summary
GHYB Reds 5  
 
Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
Final
Babe Ruth 2 11 Game Summary
Ayer/Shirley 1 17  
 
Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
GHYB Reds 28 Game Summary
0  
 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Ashburnham Yankees 2 Game Summary
GHYB Reds 9  
 
Friday, May 13, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Lunenburg 2 15 Game Summary
Babe Ruth 2 4  
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
GHYB Reds 2 Game Summary
Westminster 3 3  
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Gardner 1 Game Summary
GHYB Giants 18  
 
Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
Final
Babe Ruth 2 6 Game Summary
Ash/West 2 20  
 
Saturday, May 7, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Winchendon 4 Game Summary
GHYB Red Sox 18  
 
Friday, May 6, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Gardner 4 Game Summary
GHYB Reds 5  
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
GHYB Giants 18 Game Summary
Gansett Nationals 5  
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
13 Game Summary
GHYB Nationals 3  
 
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Westminster 2 5 Game Summary
GHYB Reds 11  
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Fitchburg Tigers 8 Game Summary
GHYB Giants 11  
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Yankees 14 Game Summary
GHYB Nationals 10  
 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
West 1 8 Game Summary
GHYB Red Sox 10  
 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 3:00 PM
Final
Gansett Yankees 14 Game Summary
GHYB Giants 7  
 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 @ 12:00 PM
Final
GHYB Cardinals 10 Game Summary
Ash Bandits 12  
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Final
Townsend Gold 8 Game Summary
Babe Ruth 2 8  
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Winchendon (MS) 2 Game Summary
GHYB Cardinals 9  
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
GHYB Reds 12 Game Summary
Gansett Red Sox 4  
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 @ 5:45 PM
Final
Gansett Reds 12 Game Summary
GHYB Red Sox 5  
 
Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 4:00 PM
Final
Babe Ruth 2 15 Game Summary
Ayer/Shirley 2 7  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Narragansett Area Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 Narragansett Area Youth Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play